Cancellation Policy

Upon registration for the services, you will automatically be billed monthly. You may cancel your subscription at any time. If you choose to cancel your services subscription within five (5) days of your initial registration, you will receive a full refund of your initial subscription payment.  After the initial five (5) days, you are responsible for the full subscription fee in the monthly billing cycle in which you cancel. Once your account has been billed, all sales are final and there will be no refunds. Your withholding of payment for the subscription services will also cause your account to be cancelled.

How to Cancel

To cancel your subscription, please go to your account page and click on the “Cancel” link. On the following page, you will be prompted to confirm the cancellation. Be sure to continue processing your cancellation until you receive the final confirmation page, your subscription will not be cancelled until you have reached this page. You will still have access to the services through the time your subscription was paid for.  Should you wish to reinstate your subscription to the services after cancellation, your data will be maintained for a period of two (2) weeks, after which it will be deleted.

Alternative Cancellation Options

Send an email to cancellations@nucleaus.com with the following subject line: Cancel Account # [insert account name here]. We will respond to your emails as soon as possible, but please take into consideration office hours of 9 AM to 5 PM Eastern Time.